Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lissette N.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good
Tatiana S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Dupuy is nothing short of amazing! From the very first appointment that my husband and I met her we felt confident and comfortable with her. We knew that having a compassionate and caring doctor like her would make my first pregnancy a smooth and easy process. She goes over things with you and presents you with all options and possibilities. She answers any and all questions that you may have, you will never feel rushed or uncomfortable asking her anything. During my delivery I felt very comfortable and confident in all of her decisions. She made me feel at ease and showed she truly cares for the well being of her patient. I highly recommend Dr. Dupuy for all moms if you want excellent care from a great doctor that truly cares and loves what she does. The staff at this office is also very nice and welcoming. They always greet you by first name and with a smile.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Dupuy is an amazing doctor! I am 21 weeks pregnant and my experience has been wonderful with her and her staff. I was her patient prior to my pregnancy and I have always felt that I have been in great hands. She's a very personal doctor which means a lot to me. Looking forward to continuing in her care.
Alexandria G.
Submitted 06/24/20
She goes above and beyond to inform you about all aspects of concern. She’s amazing! <3
Marie D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Dupuy took time to explain everything to me. She was really gentle and made sure she didn’t rush. I truly regret that I didn’t go to her sooner. Thank you Dr. Dupuy!
Katelynne L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very excellent service and provided the utmost care.
Kimkyia L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great very friendly and professional
Roxana Yuliet M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Made the visit súper confortable and explained everything well in detail.
Ofelina V.
Submitted 03/28/20
I being patient with doctor dupuy for around 4 years since I move here from georgia and I have to look for new obgym which it can be overwhelming. But since I step on that office she her and the staff have make me fill like a matter close to family. She have delivery my 2 beatiful children safely. Doctor you and you team are the best. Thank you so much
Niama O.
Submitted 03/13/20
Amazing doctor, she was honest and knowledgeable. She listened to everything I had to say and was thorough. I am so happy to have found her!!
Nakayla H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Today was my first day here and I absolutely loved it. Dr. Dupuy and her staff are amazing and very welcoming. I’m so happy that I’ve finally found a gynecologist that is welcoming and caring. Highly recommend anyone who’s looking for a new gynecologist to try Orchid OBGYN!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always a great experience with Dr Dupuy and her staff!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always informative! Amazing doctor with experience & patience
Marie-Ange A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Awsome staff. My doctor os sooo patient and professional. Love her.
Tarrazzia B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Dupuy was most pleasant. She was very delicate and understanding. She answered every question I had with patience and ensured I had an understanding of the things she explained. I had to wait a while to get the appointment in but after meeting her I understand the hype. I came in for an annual and I was out of the office in less than an hour. The staff is just as pleasant as Dr Dupuy. I would definitely recommend Orchid OB to anyone.
Mahalia S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great experience
Nadege M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Dupuy is very personable and such a joy to have as a doctor. She puts me at ease and makes me feel comfortable.
Yuliet P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent !!
Shantrice T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Liz Aesha D.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was great