Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

188 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimkyia L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great very friendly and professional
Roxana Yuliet M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Made the visit súper confortable and explained everything well in detail.
Ofelina V.
Submitted 03/28/20
I being patient with doctor dupuy for around 4 years since I move here from georgia and I have to look for new obgym which it can be overwhelming. But since I step on that office she her and the staff have make me fill like a matter close to family. She have delivery my 2 beatiful children safely. Doctor you and you team are the best. Thank you so much
Niama O.
Submitted 03/13/20
Amazing doctor, she was honest and knowledgeable. She listened to everything I had to say and was thorough. I am so happy to have found her!!
Nakayla H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Today was my first day here and I absolutely loved it. Dr. Dupuy and her staff are amazing and very welcoming. I’m so happy that I’ve finally found a gynecologist that is welcoming and caring. Highly recommend anyone who’s looking for a new gynecologist to try Orchid OBGYN!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always a great experience with Dr Dupuy and her staff!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always informative! Amazing doctor with experience & patience
Marie-Ange A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Awsome staff. My doctor os sooo patient and professional. Love her.
Tarrazzia B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Dupuy was most pleasant. She was very delicate and understanding. She answered every question I had with patience and ensured I had an understanding of the things she explained. I had to wait a while to get the appointment in but after meeting her I understand the hype. I came in for an annual and I was out of the office in less than an hour. The staff is just as pleasant as Dr Dupuy. I would definitely recommend Orchid OB to anyone.
Mahalia S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great experience
Nadege M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Dupuy is very personable and such a joy to have as a doctor. She puts me at ease and makes me feel comfortable.
Yuliet P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent !!
Shantrice T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Liz Aesha D.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was great
Norbelise A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Love doctor Dupuy
Marie M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Wonderful! The office is clean and has a relaxing atmosphre when you are in the examination room. Staff is wonderful, curtueous. Dr. Dupuy is Great!
Zana T.
Submitted 10/30/19
She really listens to any problems I have and is thorough when checking for possible issues.
Christine J.
Submitted 10/30/19
The whole atmosphere makes you feel calm. Everyone is very polite.
Jarica T.
Submitted 10/22/19
She is truly amazing first visit was the best.
Shyhundia B.
Submitted 10/16/19
I over love her she make sure that I am okay