Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yashima A.
Submitted 02/24/18
Dr.Dupuy males you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Claudia T.
Submitted 02/23/18
Nice service
Alba R.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Dupuy shows patience and attention to her patients. My visit was extremely pleasant. Her staff is very attentive and courteous. Great experience overall!!!
Kayla A.
Submitted 02/10/18
Amazing!
Ofelina V.
Submitted 02/10/18
I love doctor dupuy and the sraff they are very professional and make you feel like family, great service and they take the tiene to take care of you concerns. I do recommended her.
Courtney B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very informative and pleasant. The office is beautiful!
Stacia E.
Submitted 02/02/18
Looove this office so much !!
Deanna F.
Submitted 01/31/18
Awesome
Samantha E.
Submitted 01/30/18
Excellent. She made me feel welcomed. She explained everything very well. I was very satisfied.
Carolina N.
Submitted 01/25/18
Excelente
Tiffany D.
Submitted 01/24/18
I was not expecting how comforting the visit was. I’m excited to have such a trustworthy doctor to help me.
Michelle R.
Submitted 01/23/18
The office is very clean and staff were pleasant. Dr. Dupuy takes her time and doesn't rush you. She's very professional and highly recommended.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/23/18
excellent work team
Huiying L.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very good a doctor