Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

186 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.Dupuy is so nice, takes her time to explain things and answer all your questions.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a wonderfully professional, yet warm and charming experience. I would definitely recommend Dr Dupuy.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Dupuy and her staff always treat me with kindness and compassion. I’m never rushed in my appointments and Dr. Dupuy makes me feel like she really cares about me and my health. I cannot recommend her enough !
Amal A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excelent
Inayzha M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Thank you for making my daughter comfortable with her examine
Keneisha T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent patient service. I felt comfortable talking with Dr. Dupuy and I was very happy with how she and the staff made me feel
Merline T.
Submitted 08/07/19
First visit with doctor Dupuy and she was very attentive. She answered all my questions and her staff was amazing. Definitely happy to have her as my obgyn
Diana H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Didn’t expect the wait time to be as long. But otherwise a fair experience
Chantera T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great office staff, very nice and clean office, and an excellent detailed doctor!
Isabella D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent.
Natalie C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent
Madilyn G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very good
Ayira R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Best experience ever. Great doctor.
Jahnique D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr.Dupuy has a calm, loving demeanor and made me feel comfortable for my initial visit! I’m excited to move forward with her and the services she provides.
Celimar H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Doc Dupuy, Monica and Dora were amazing. They know how treat patients!! 100% recommended
Nichole C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional and caring.
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Dupuy was very friendly and courteous.
Shanita H.
Submitted 07/17/19
The worlds Greatest always Gentle! And takes time to listen to your issues I wouldn’t trade her for nothing where ever she go I Follow #Period
Kayla L.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was an amazing experience, I really enjoyed it
Vanessa P.
Submitted 07/14/19
My first visit was great! They were all friendly and helpful! As well as Dr. Dupuy, she was patient , very knowledgeable and explain everything in detail. Thank you for your great service! Keep it up!