Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norbelise A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Love doctor Dupuy
Marie M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Wonderful! The office is clean and has a relaxing atmosphre when you are in the examination room. Staff is wonderful, curtueous. Dr. Dupuy is Great!
Zana T.
Submitted 10/30/19
She really listens to any problems I have and is thorough when checking for possible issues.
Christine J.
Submitted 10/30/19
The whole atmosphere makes you feel calm. Everyone is very polite.
Jarica T.
Submitted 10/22/19
She is truly amazing first visit was the best.
Shyhundia B.
Submitted 10/16/19
I over love her she make sure that I am okay
Nour Q.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everything is great!
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Amazing and compassionate as always !
Vanessa A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.Dupuy is so nice, takes her time to explain things and answer all your questions.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a wonderfully professional, yet warm and charming experience. I would definitely recommend Dr Dupuy.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Dupuy and her staff always treat me with kindness and compassion. I’m never rushed in my appointments and Dr. Dupuy makes me feel like she really cares about me and my health. I cannot recommend her enough !
Amal A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excelent
Inayzha M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Thank you for making my daughter comfortable with her examine
Keneisha T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent patient service. I felt comfortable talking with Dr. Dupuy and I was very happy with how she and the staff made me feel
Merline T.
Submitted 08/07/19
First visit with doctor Dupuy and she was very attentive. She answered all my questions and her staff was amazing. Definitely happy to have her as my obgyn
Diana H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Didn’t expect the wait time to be as long. But otherwise a fair experience
Chantera T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great office staff, very nice and clean office, and an excellent detailed doctor!
Isabella D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent.
Natalie C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent
Madilyn G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very good