Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

186 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastasiya S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great neat clean office, friendly personnel.
Vonisha N.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very informative and is very nice
Eptesam A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excelente, buena y satisfecha
Liatny S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent
Nakencia D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Best dr ever, she's phenomenal love her.
Gabriela O.
Submitted 06/18/19
La Doctora es excelente, yo estoy muy feliz y complacida con ella!!! Me encanta!
Cathelyne J.
Submitted 06/10/19
My first time at that office. Staff is very friendly. Doctor is gentle, patient, and take the time to answer my questions. I've definitely found my new gynecologist.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great welcoming experience. The visit was not rushed and the doctor and staff were very friendly and personable.
Marsha B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great service
Florette D.
Submitted 05/28/19
I'm very satisfied with your service, your staff and everything dr. Gladys! Thanks!
Kenjhilove P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I Love Dr.Dupuy & so appreciative of her. She made my pregnancy so peaceful throughout all the headache. She’s the best OBGYN I’ve had.
Sonia P.
Submitted 05/20/19
She was very professional and easy to talk to. Was in no rush, took her time to explain and answer my questions. This was my first visit and I felt at ease as if she has been my gynecologist for years. She is awesome. Nice personality too
Joanna D.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was wonderful experience
Jasmine G.
Submitted 05/08/19
First impression is everything! When I walked into the office, it was very comfy, neat, fresh and had beautiful orchids everywhere! Second, the staff was very professional and had the attitudes to match the ambiance of the office. Last but not least, Dr Dupoy was very attentive to me and my concerns. She made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend!
Lakisha W.
Submitted 05/08/19
The best!
Tylor G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Amazing. Dr. Dupuy is easy to talk to and she actually cares about your overall health not just the reproductive organs. She gave me some great tips to assist with my weight loss journey.
Rekisha D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very informative
Lynnette T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Dupuy is very professional and takes her time with the patient to explain everything. The staff very friendly. Good atmosphere
Stephanie C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Lovely experience at Dr. Dupuy's office. Incredible staff and the Dr. were amazing. So informative and such a delight!
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Dupuy made me feel very comfortable and wanted to take the time to answer all my questions. Her office and staff were nice. Would definitely recommend.