Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayira R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Best experience ever. Great doctor.
Jahnique D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr.Dupuy has a calm, loving demeanor and made me feel comfortable for my initial visit! I’m excited to move forward with her and the services she provides.
Celimar H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Doc Dupuy, Monica and Dora were amazing. They know how treat patients!! 100% recommended
Nichole C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional and caring.
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Dupuy was very friendly and courteous.
Shanita H.
Submitted 07/17/19
The worlds Greatest always Gentle! And takes time to listen to your issues I wouldn’t trade her for nothing where ever she go I Follow #Period
Kayla L.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was an amazing experience, I really enjoyed it
Vanessa P.
Submitted 07/14/19
My first visit was great! They were all friendly and helpful! As well as Dr. Dupuy, she was patient , very knowledgeable and explain everything in detail. Thank you for your great service! Keep it up!
Anastasiya S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great neat clean office, friendly personnel.
Vonisha N.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very informative and is very nice
Eptesam A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excelente, buena y satisfecha
Liatny S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent
Nakencia D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Best dr ever, she's phenomenal love her.
Gabriela O.
Submitted 06/18/19
La Doctora es excelente, yo estoy muy feliz y complacida con ella!!! Me encanta!
Cathelyne J.
Submitted 06/10/19
My first time at that office. Staff is very friendly. Doctor is gentle, patient, and take the time to answer my questions. I've definitely found my new gynecologist.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great welcoming experience. The visit was not rushed and the doctor and staff were very friendly and personable.
Marsha B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great service
Florette D.
Submitted 05/28/19
I'm very satisfied with your service, your staff and everything dr. Gladys! Thanks!
Kenjhilove P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I Love Dr.Dupuy & so appreciative of her. She made my pregnancy so peaceful throughout all the headache. She’s the best OBGYN I’ve had.
Sonia P.
Submitted 05/20/19
She was very professional and easy to talk to. Was in no rush, took her time to explain and answer my questions. This was my first visit and I felt at ease as if she has been my gynecologist for years. She is awesome. Nice personality too