Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna D.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was wonderful experience
Jasmine G.
Submitted 05/08/19
First impression is everything! When I walked into the office, it was very comfy, neat, fresh and had beautiful orchids everywhere! Second, the staff was very professional and had the attitudes to match the ambiance of the office. Last but not least, Dr Dupoy was very attentive to me and my concerns. She made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend!
Lakisha W.
Submitted 05/08/19
The best!
Tylor G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Amazing. Dr. Dupuy is easy to talk to and she actually cares about your overall health not just the reproductive organs. She gave me some great tips to assist with my weight loss journey.
Rekisha D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very informative
Lynnette T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Dupuy is very professional and takes her time with the patient to explain everything. The staff very friendly. Good atmosphere
Stephanie C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Lovely experience at Dr. Dupuy's office. Incredible staff and the Dr. were amazing. So informative and such a delight!
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Dupuy made me feel very comfortable and wanted to take the time to answer all my questions. Her office and staff were nice. Would definitely recommend.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Dupuy was super friendly and took time to talk to me. Office and visit was just how it should be, comfortable and calm. Definitely recommending.
Dima S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Dupuy is so sweet and caring. The office staff are always helpful and make you feel like family.
Celia A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always a great experience.
Digdem A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very helpful and informative. Very respectful. I really consider to come to Dr Dupuy for my pregnancy process (although in two years :-) )
Estefania S.
Submitted 03/20/19
The doctor is very professional, and she makes you feel comfortable. She explained everything to me.
Elsa P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very friendly staff and excellent doctor. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything each step of the way. I would highly recommend.
Jonteria W.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff has been amazing since day 1 of meeting them. Dr. Dupuy is very patient and deliver care with compassion and honest concern for her patients.
Jada W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Had a great experience at Dr.Dupuy the information she gave me was very helpful thank you once again
Marsha B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great doctor
Laura S.
Submitted 02/19/19
The best doctor ever!!! She is super sweet, nice and professional!!! She speecks Spanish and English!!! I would definitely recommend her!!
Janais R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Dupuy is an amazing doctor and human being. I truly did not know what to expect or what my first birth story would be like. I attended all of my pre-natal visits with Dr. Dupuy, she was very helpful and informative. She also has a good staff at the office and is very professional. Yet... that is not the reason I am leaving this review. I am not one to leave reviews but I truly feel it's the least I can do. I went in for my week 38 visit and Dr.Dupuy told me I had to go to the hospital for further testing due to low amniotic fluid volume. Sure enough, once at the hospital I was advised I needed to stay and be induced. To make a long story short, I was in labor for quite a while and gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. This is when things quickly went south. And most of this I will be telling from my husband's point of view because I was either unconscious or drugged by pain medications. To not go into detail on my medical emergency, in plain terms I was bleeding out. Dr. Dupuy quickly acted and directed the nurses to transfer me to the operating room. The team, alongside Dr. Dupuy, rushed me to the operating room and stopped the bleeding. It is fair to say, if it wasn't for Dr. Dupuy I wouldn't be able to hold my baby girl today. I owe her my life. And, If you are out there looking at reviews, deciding on who you want leading your birth... All I can say is, Dr. Dupuy will step up to the challenge and if anything goes wrong... As it did in my case... She will do everything in her power to keep you alive. After my procedure. Dr. Dupuy stopped by everyday I remained at the hospital and provided outstanding care and compassion. My husband and I, will forever be grateful to Dr. Dupuy. We will never forget her compassion, commitment and exceptional care she provided. Thank you Doctor.
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was truly impressed with the service at this amazing facility. Dr.Dupuy is very friendly and caring. I was very satisfied with the care and attention received, and the high level of professionalism.