Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

186 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Dupuy was super friendly and took time to talk to me. Office and visit was just how it should be, comfortable and calm. Definitely recommending.
Dima S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Dupuy is so sweet and caring. The office staff are always helpful and make you feel like family.
Celia A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always a great experience.
Digdem A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very helpful and informative. Very respectful. I really consider to come to Dr Dupuy for my pregnancy process (although in two years :-) )
Estefania S.
Submitted 03/20/19
The doctor is very professional, and she makes you feel comfortable. She explained everything to me.
Elsa P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very friendly staff and excellent doctor. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything each step of the way. I would highly recommend.
Jonteria W.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff has been amazing since day 1 of meeting them. Dr. Dupuy is very patient and deliver care with compassion and honest concern for her patients.
Jada W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Had a great experience at Dr.Dupuy the information she gave me was very helpful thank you once again
Marsha B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great doctor
Laura S.
Submitted 02/19/19
The best doctor ever!!! She is super sweet, nice and professional!!! She speecks Spanish and English!!! I would definitely recommend her!!
Janais R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Dupuy is an amazing doctor and human being. I truly did not know what to expect or what my first birth story would be like. I attended all of my pre-natal visits with Dr. Dupuy, she was very helpful and informative. She also has a good staff at the office and is very professional. Yet... that is not the reason I am leaving this review. I am not one to leave reviews but I truly feel it's the least I can do. I went in for my week 38 visit and Dr.Dupuy told me I had to go to the hospital for further testing due to low amniotic fluid volume. Sure enough, once at the hospital I was advised I needed to stay and be induced. To make a long story short, I was in labor for quite a while and gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. This is when things quickly went south. And most of this I will be telling from my husband's point of view because I was either unconscious or drugged by pain medications. To not go into detail on my medical emergency, in plain terms I was bleeding out. Dr. Dupuy quickly acted and directed the nurses to transfer me to the operating room. The team, alongside Dr. Dupuy, rushed me to the operating room and stopped the bleeding. It is fair to say, if it wasn't for Dr. Dupuy I wouldn't be able to hold my baby girl today. I owe her my life. And, If you are out there looking at reviews, deciding on who you want leading your birth... All I can say is, Dr. Dupuy will step up to the challenge and if anything goes wrong... As it did in my case... She will do everything in her power to keep you alive. After my procedure. Dr. Dupuy stopped by everyday I remained at the hospital and provided outstanding care and compassion. My husband and I, will forever be grateful to Dr. Dupuy. We will never forget her compassion, commitment and exceptional care she provided. Thank you Doctor.
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was truly impressed with the service at this amazing facility. Dr.Dupuy is very friendly and caring. I was very satisfied with the care and attention received, and the high level of professionalism.
Belkys P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Me encantó la atención desde que llegue hasta que termine la consulta! Te dan toda la información y si después tienes preguntas dudas puedes escribirles! Mil gracias
Gabriela O.
Submitted 02/13/19
La doctora me pareció muy profesional, tuvo mucha paciencia para explicarnos todo, me siento completamente satisfecha.
Dania G.
Submitted 02/06/19
My experience was excellent. I didn’t have to wait much. The doctor and staff are very nice and very professional.
Paola O.
Submitted 02/06/19
La Doctora Dupuy es magnífica, súper dulce y atenta a tus necesidades. Y algo me encanta de este lugar es la puntualidad. No juegan con tu tiempo y eso es súper valuable..súper profesionales.
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Today I meet someone that was compassionate understandings, caring & listen to my concerns. Dr. Dupuy was that person. What a Blessing She Is! She Really Cares Bout Her Patients!
Melissa P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Dupuy is so personable. She makes you feel very comfortable with the whole process. She makes you feel as if your in control of your pregnancy and comfortable with the decisions you make. I always felt well informed and never had a problem reaching her if I had questions. Wish she was my dr for everything!
Marcelline S.
Submitted 01/16/19
My first initial visit with Dr. Dupuy was very pleasant. She was Very detailed oriented with my questions and I left there feeling very satisfied with the treatment that I received. Thank you and yes I am staying as a patient.
Yeni C.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great experience. Great office staff. Amazing doctor.