Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

186 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leyvis S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Dupuy And staff are always very welcoming and professional.
Lakisha W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Fantastic as always!
Carolina A.
Submitted 12/31/18
Can't say more about the facility,office staff, and Dr. Dupuy. They go beyond the call of duty for their patients. I am so glad a person like her will be delivering my baby.
Liatny S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Good service
Kiarah E.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great
Laura S.
Submitted 12/07/18
The best doctor ever!
Dima S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Dupuy is the sweetest and definitely most caring doctor. She gives you the time and attention you need and tried to help and make things convenient for you.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/01/18
Pleasant and interesting
Lakisha W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Amazing as always!
Samantha R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very clean office.. Dr. Dupuy was very straight forward.. loved it!
Laura S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great
Emia P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Best Obgyn I’ve been too! Very clean environment, and answered all my questions before I even asked.
Leyvis S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Visiting Dr.Dupuy’s office is always a delightful experience. Anytime I have to change an appointment or ask a ridiculous question they are always gracious and accommodating. Good vibes only!
Lakisha W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Exceptional care and service!
Rosario H.
Submitted 10/26/18
Laura S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great service!!!
Latoya L.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Dupuy is very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. She allows you to feel at ease and takes the time to listen to your concerns. The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. I'll continue to recommend her to my family and friends.
Joelle P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Thanks again for everything The level of care and understanding i got from you was beyound what i would have imagined This whole experience was hard on me from the very beginning but the end turned out much easier thanks to you I will be forerver thankful for hleping me bring my angel into this world This might have been my only chance of having a child of my own and we made it safe and sound I hope God grants you health and courage (and of course alot of
Kenjhilove P.
Submitted 10/16/18
I really like her. She makes me feel at ease & just all around comfortable. I definitely want her to deliver my baby.
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Dupuy I would love to say to you I truly appreciate you for everything you have done for my daughter, you are a passionate woman you stay bless and "Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.