Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belkys P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Me encantó la atención desde que llegue hasta que termine la consulta! Te dan toda la información y si después tienes preguntas dudas puedes escribirles! Mil gracias
Gabriela O.
Submitted 02/13/19
La doctora me pareció muy profesional, tuvo mucha paciencia para explicarnos todo, me siento completamente satisfecha.
Dania G.
Submitted 02/06/19
My experience was excellent. I didn’t have to wait much. The doctor and staff are very nice and very professional.
Paola O.
Submitted 02/06/19
La Doctora Dupuy es magnífica, súper dulce y atenta a tus necesidades. Y algo me encanta de este lugar es la puntualidad. No juegan con tu tiempo y eso es súper valuable..súper profesionales.
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Today I meet someone that was compassionate understandings, caring & listen to my concerns. Dr. Dupuy was that person. What a Blessing She Is! She Really Cares Bout Her Patients!
Melissa P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Dupuy is so personable. She makes you feel very comfortable with the whole process. She makes you feel as if your in control of your pregnancy and comfortable with the decisions you make. I always felt well informed and never had a problem reaching her if I had questions. Wish she was my dr for everything!
Marcelline S.
Submitted 01/16/19
My first initial visit with Dr. Dupuy was very pleasant. She was Very detailed oriented with my questions and I left there feeling very satisfied with the treatment that I received. Thank you and yes I am staying as a patient.
Yeni C.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great experience. Great office staff. Amazing doctor.
Leyvis S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Dupuy And staff are always very welcoming and professional.
Lakisha W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Fantastic as always!
Carolina A.
Submitted 12/31/18
Can't say more about the facility,office staff, and Dr. Dupuy. They go beyond the call of duty for their patients. I am so glad a person like her will be delivering my baby.
Liatny S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Good service
Kiarah E.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great
Laura S.
Submitted 12/07/18
The best doctor ever!
Dima S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Dupuy is the sweetest and definitely most caring doctor. She gives you the time and attention you need and tried to help and make things convenient for you.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/01/18
Pleasant and interesting
Lakisha W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Amazing as always!
Samantha R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very clean office.. Dr. Dupuy was very straight forward.. loved it!
Laura S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great
Emia P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Best Obgyn I’ve been too! Very clean environment, and answered all my questions before I even asked.