Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leyvis S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Visiting Dr.Dupuy’s office is always a delightful experience. Anytime I have to change an appointment or ask a ridiculous question they are always gracious and accommodating. Good vibes only!
Lakisha W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Exceptional care and service!
Rosario H.
Submitted 10/26/18
Laura S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great service!!!
Latoya L.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Dupuy is very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. She allows you to feel at ease and takes the time to listen to your concerns. The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. I'll continue to recommend her to my family and friends.
Joelle P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Thanks again for everything The level of care and understanding i got from you was beyound what i would have imagined This whole experience was hard on me from the very beginning but the end turned out much easier thanks to you I will be forerver thankful for hleping me bring my angel into this world This might have been my only chance of having a child of my own and we made it safe and sound I hope God grants you health and courage (and of course alot of
Kenjhilove P.
Submitted 10/16/18
I really like her. She makes me feel at ease & just all around comfortable. I definitely want her to deliver my baby.
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Dupuy I would love to say to you I truly appreciate you for everything you have done for my daughter, you are a passionate woman you stay bless and "Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.
Natalia G.
Submitted 10/13/18
I love Dr. Dupuy. She makes you feel very comfortable and at home. Nothing is ever awkward or odd, she treats everyone with such ease and peace. Would definitely recommend to others to pay her a visit.
Jessie H.
Submitted 10/10/18
My first appointment with Dr. Dupuy was a great experience! I’ve visited other OB/GYN’s but none as personable and professional as her! The staff is welcoming, the office is well kept and decorated nicely, and most importantly the time with the doctor did not feel rushed. I look forward to my next appt and highly recommend Doctor Dupuy !
Beatriz B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great appt! Never disappointed
Maritza A.
Submitted 09/28/18
Muy bueno familiar muy profesional
Beatriz B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great office staff, and doctor always friendly!
Lara A.
Submitted 09/19/18
So very kind and welcoming the staff and Dr. Dupuy was very sweet and eased any worry I had. The office is beautiful and calming as well. I look forward to having Dr. Dupuy as my new Gynecologist I was very happy with the experience. Thank you!!
Nilibeth Z.
Submitted 09/19/18
Good
Carmen S.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent attention, very personalized and professional. Doctor Dupuy and her staff will always welcome you very pleasantly in their office. They make the waiting of my baby a unique and very pleasant process. I could not be happier to have chosen them to be part of this beautiful experience. Dr. Dupuy is very knowledgeable about her work and with a very nice personality that makes you feel very safe and confident. and the best both the doctor and her staff speak Spanish and English. They are the best.
Nikita R.
Submitted 09/12/18
She is the best doctor I ever had. She’s patient and will listen to you or your concerns. She delivered my child and it was ( you won’t believe it) the best experience
Fatimah A.
Submitted 09/12/18
I LOVEEE IT! Dr. Dupuy is my doctor. She answered all concerned and is extremely helpful which made me feel very comfortable . I highly recommend everyone!
Amber A.
Submitted 09/12/18
The nurses and staff were very nice and attentive. The office is beautiful. I also received my results online just a few days later. Thank you Dr. Gladys!
Jeannette A.
Submitted 09/05/18
Switching to Dr. Dupuy as my obstetrician for my first pregnancy is the best decision my husband and I could’ve made. She accepted me as a new patient at 17 weeks. She’s caring, knowledgeable, and personable. Her staff is so kind and professional they made us feel at home on our first visit. The whole organization of Orchid OBGYN is well put together. They have a patient portal where you can message the doctor, review appointments, and review health information. They give you a welcome booklet that would answer most of your pregnancy questions. Trust me, if my insurance did not cover us I would pay cash to see Dr. Dupuy! She’s definitely a rare gem!