Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen D.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very pleasant doctor. Shes made me very comfortable.
Deisy A.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Dupuy is very understanding and explains everything to you from the start. I love their office and personnel.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 08/25/18
Always a comforting experience walking into this office.!
Tashel S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Amazing and Painless!
Alisha L.
Submitted 08/02/18
Everyone was kind, patient and very helpful. Dr. Dupuy was amazing!
Adanna M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Dupuy was professional and easy to talk to.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 07/27/18
I cannot express how pleased I was with Dr. Dupuy’s services. She is very knowledgeable as well as compassionate and made sure she took of all of my concerns regarding my second pregnancy into consideration. She’s one of the best doctors I have ever encountered!
Vanessa A.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Dupuy was kind and listen to all my concerns. I felt she was very present during the consultation.
Tiara G.
Submitted 07/26/18
NICE AND CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. PEOPLE FRIENDLY WOKERS AND DR. DUPUY IS SIMPLE AMAZING I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Dupuy’s staff is exceptionally polite. This is the first doctor I’ve gone to where you’re in and out! Very short wait time...although she listened very thoroughly, and provided great advice, I was happy my visit didn’t take up my entire morning. I highly recommend this OB/GYN to anyone who’s looking for a professional, patient, polite, and knowledgeable doctor.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Dupuy was very knowledgeable, informative and made me feel extremely comfortable during my visit.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr.Dupuy is very kind and takes her time to answer all your questions.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very down to earth person, She is a very reliable person and passionate and also dedicated to her job.
Dhalida F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Everyone in the office was very kind and welcoming. Dr. Dupuy address all of my daughters concerns. She explained everything clearly for both my daughter and I. I highly recommend Dr. Dupuy!
Dionne H.
Submitted 07/12/18
Más que satisfecha con la dra y con todas las chica que trabajan en la clínica. Me siento muy a gusto cada ves que tengo que ir a mis consultas ,la atención es al máximo .
Celia A.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr.Dupuy and staff are awesome
Daniella M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very attentive!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/30/18
Second time going with her and she is great ! Caring and very attentive . She cares, very patient
Monica P.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Dupuy is very kind and profesional. She explain every details in the visit.
Radha G.
Submitted 06/26/18
I was very comfortable with Dr. Dupuy. She answers anything I ask and explains things to me that is beneficial to my health. I was please with the way the staff treated me.