Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

186 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiara G.
Submitted 07/26/18
NICE AND CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. PEOPLE FRIENDLY WOKERS AND DR. DUPUY IS SIMPLE AMAZING I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Dupuy’s staff is exceptionally polite. This is the first doctor I’ve gone to where you’re in and out! Very short wait time...although she listened very thoroughly, and provided great advice, I was happy my visit didn’t take up my entire morning. I highly recommend this OB/GYN to anyone who’s looking for a professional, patient, polite, and knowledgeable doctor.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Dupuy was very knowledgeable, informative and made me feel extremely comfortable during my visit.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr.Dupuy is very kind and takes her time to answer all your questions.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very down to earth person, She is a very reliable person and passionate and also dedicated to her job.
Dhalida F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Everyone in the office was very kind and welcoming. Dr. Dupuy address all of my daughters concerns. She explained everything clearly for both my daughter and I. I highly recommend Dr. Dupuy!
Dionne H.
Submitted 07/12/18
Más que satisfecha con la dra y con todas las chica que trabajan en la clínica. Me siento muy a gusto cada ves que tengo que ir a mis consultas ,la atención es al máximo .
Celia A.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr.Dupuy and staff are awesome
Daniella M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very attentive!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/30/18
Second time going with her and she is great ! Caring and very attentive . She cares, very patient
Monica P.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Dupuy is very kind and profesional. She explain every details in the visit.
Radha G.
Submitted 06/26/18
I was very comfortable with Dr. Dupuy. She answers anything I ask and explains things to me that is beneficial to my health. I was please with the way the staff treated me.
Nilibeth Z.
Submitted 06/26/18
Good
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr Dupuy is very informative. Everyone in her office makes you feel comfortable. The water view is also a bonus.
Osmaris S.
Submitted 06/24/18
Excelente
Marcela M.
Submitted 06/23/18
I am the most happy mom in the word, Dr. Dupuy and her staff are the best. I came to her office with maybe 5-6 weeks pregnant and since then I had a great experience. I will go back to her anytime and I will recommend her with my eyes close. Thank you for everything you did for me, everybody made me feel confortable and confident during my pregnancy.
Beatrice M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Loved the customer service.
Osmaris S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Muy bien
Nathalie C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Shes my like my second mom, I love her and her staff. Known her for years. She deliver my first child, now the second. I'll follow her where ever she go....
Osmaris S.
Submitted 06/07/18
Muy buena atencion