Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nilibeth Z.
Submitted 06/26/18
Good
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr Dupuy is very informative. Everyone in her office makes you feel comfortable. The water view is also a bonus.
Osmaris S.
Submitted 06/24/18
Excelente
Marcela M.
Submitted 06/23/18
I am the most happy mom in the word, Dr. Dupuy and her staff are the best. I came to her office with maybe 5-6 weeks pregnant and since then I had a great experience. I will go back to her anytime and I will recommend her with my eyes close. Thank you for everything you did for me, everybody made me feel confortable and confident during my pregnancy.
Beatrice M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Loved the customer service.
Osmaris S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Muy bien
Nathalie C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Shes my like my second mom, I love her and her staff. Known her for years. She deliver my first child, now the second. I'll follow her where ever she go....
Osmaris S.
Submitted 06/07/18
Muy buena atencion
Rhona L.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very good, very clean, good team
Angelica C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Easy!
Dayanny C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Dupuy is so loving and good to her patients. When you go see her she really makes you feel like you’ve known her a lifetime.
Shanita H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Very professional at all times !!!! Staff included Dr. Dupuy takes her time and listens closely to all questions and concerns I wouldn’t trade her for anything!!!! I would recommend her to whom ever seeking a great OBGYN!!!
Anam K.
Submitted 05/19/18
it was amazing experience. Dr is realt great she will take time to explain everything u ask her
Jennifer P.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very thoughtful / sweet and answers all questions calmly and thoroughly! :)
Nathalie C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Best ob/gyn I know...love her.
Lina M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great service
Marie F.
Submitted 05/11/18
First experience was a great experience I felt comfortable, she took her time, and very informative
Annabella N.
Submitted 05/09/18
Made me feel very comfortable
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/08/18
She really cares about her patients. Excellent ☺
Nathalie C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great doctor, love her.