Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

186 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhona L.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very good, very clean, good team
Angelica C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Easy!
Dayanny C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Dupuy is so loving and good to her patients. When you go see her she really makes you feel like you’ve known her a lifetime.
Shanita H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Very professional at all times !!!! Staff included Dr. Dupuy takes her time and listens closely to all questions and concerns I wouldn’t trade her for anything!!!! I would recommend her to whom ever seeking a great OBGYN!!!
Anam K.
Submitted 05/19/18
it was amazing experience. Dr is realt great she will take time to explain everything u ask her
Jennifer P.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very thoughtful / sweet and answers all questions calmly and thoroughly! :)
Nathalie C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Best ob/gyn I know...love her.
Lina M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great service
Marie F.
Submitted 05/11/18
First experience was a great experience I felt comfortable, she took her time, and very informative
Annabella N.
Submitted 05/09/18
Made me feel very comfortable
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/08/18
She really cares about her patients. Excellent ☺
Nathalie C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great doctor, love her.
Carmen S.
Submitted 05/03/18
fantastic
Nicole G.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Dupuy is wonderful, sweet and always willing to answer any questions you may have :)
Alyssa P.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Dupuy was wonderful and patient. I only had about 102 questions and she was happy to answer them all. She’s very sweet and has great bedside manner.
Manouscha J.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Dupuy is an amazing person and an excellent doctor.
Natasha H.
Submitted 04/11/18
The office alone took my breath away. GORGEOUS! As for Dr. Dupuy? I am SO GRATEFUL to have found her! Very knowledgeable and she made me feel extremely comfortable!
Daniella M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Dupuy is very attentive and comfirting to expecting mothers. She addresses your concerns immediately and makes herself very accessible to her patients. I really appreciate Dr. Dupuy and her fantastic staff.
Natasha F.
Submitted 04/07/18
She very nice she make sure I stay on my diet
Love G.
Submitted 04/03/18
She’s the best , highly recommend