Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

186 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khalilah H.
Submitted 03/26/18
Great visit
Osmaris S.
Submitted 03/25/18
Good
Zaidee P.
Submitted 03/22/18
Very good
Ashley B.
Submitted 03/22/18
I love her office, and she answers all your questions. Very professional.
Erian M.
Submitted 03/20/18
With Orchid Obgyn it’s been an amazing experience the doctor and staff they are great explaining everything every step of the way of your birth, I love them may God bless them alway.
Milagros G.
Submitted 03/16/18
I really feel comfortable in this place, the doctor ,she is very nice and at the same time she is very professional.
Erika V.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very professional. Amazing Dr. Had a great experience!!!
Brittany C.
Submitted 03/14/18
I love Dr. Dupuy!!
Susana M.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very attentive staff. Had an awesome experience today in my first visit. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Latoya B.
Submitted 03/07/18
The doctor, nurse and the receptionist are all very pleasant and really care about your concerns. The office is very clean and calming, so that as soon as you walk in, you are calmed and at ease. Communication is very clear between the patient and doctor and the staff is all women. I wouldn't trade this experience for any other.
Dionne H.
Submitted 03/02/18
Salí muy satisfecha y contenta de mi primera cita con la dra , su consultorio está hermoso y a mi me transmitió mucha tranquilidad y seguridad. Y las dos muchachas que están en el front desks son very nice .
Voruska S.
Submitted 03/02/18
La mejor!!!
Yashima A.
Submitted 02/24/18
Dr.Dupuy males you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Claudia T.
Submitted 02/23/18
Nice service
Alba R.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Dupuy shows patience and attention to her patients. My visit was extremely pleasant. Her staff is very attentive and courteous. Great experience overall!!!
Kayla A.
Submitted 02/10/18
Amazing!
Ofelina V.
Submitted 02/10/18
I love doctor dupuy and the sraff they are very professional and make you feel like family, great service and they take the tiene to take care of you concerns. I do recommended her.
Courtney B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very informative and pleasant. The office is beautiful!
Stacia E.
Submitted 02/02/18
Looove this office so much !!
Deanna F.
Submitted 01/31/18
Awesome