Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gladys Dupuy, DO -  - OB/GYN

Orchid OBGYN

Gladys Dupuy, DO

OB/GYN located in Miramar, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Gladys Dupuy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gladys Dupuy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen S.
Submitted 05/03/18
fantastic
Nicole G.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Dupuy is wonderful, sweet and always willing to answer any questions you may have :)
Alyssa P.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Dupuy was wonderful and patient. I only had about 102 questions and she was happy to answer them all. She’s very sweet and has great bedside manner.
Manouscha J.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Dupuy is an amazing person and an excellent doctor.
Natasha H.
Submitted 04/11/18
The office alone took my breath away. GORGEOUS! As for Dr. Dupuy? I am SO GRATEFUL to have found her! Very knowledgeable and she made me feel extremely comfortable!
Daniella M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Dupuy is very attentive and comfirting to expecting mothers. She addresses your concerns immediately and makes herself very accessible to her patients. I really appreciate Dr. Dupuy and her fantastic staff.
Natasha F.
Submitted 04/07/18
She very nice she make sure I stay on my diet
Love G.
Submitted 04/03/18
She’s the best , highly recommend
Khalilah H.
Submitted 03/26/18
Great visit
Osmaris S.
Submitted 03/25/18
Good
Zaidee P.
Submitted 03/22/18
Very good
Ashley B.
Submitted 03/22/18
I love her office, and she answers all your questions. Very professional.
Erian M.
Submitted 03/20/18
With Orchid Obgyn it’s been an amazing experience the doctor and staff they are great explaining everything every step of the way of your birth, I love them may God bless them alway.
Milagros G.
Submitted 03/16/18
I really feel comfortable in this place, the doctor ,she is very nice and at the same time she is very professional.
Erika V.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very professional. Amazing Dr. Had a great experience!!!
Brittany C.
Submitted 03/14/18
I love Dr. Dupuy!!
Susana M.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very attentive staff. Had an awesome experience today in my first visit. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Latoya B.
Submitted 03/07/18
The doctor, nurse and the receptionist are all very pleasant and really care about your concerns. The office is very clean and calming, so that as soon as you walk in, you are calmed and at ease. Communication is very clear between the patient and doctor and the staff is all women. I wouldn't trade this experience for any other.
Dionne H.
Submitted 03/02/18
Salí muy satisfecha y contenta de mi primera cita con la dra , su consultorio está hermoso y a mi me transmitió mucha tranquilidad y seguridad. Y las dos muchachas que están en el front desks son very nice .
Voruska S.
Submitted 03/02/18
La mejor!!!